Big Brother 2018 Celebrity

GLOBAL Announces Houseguests Joining Big Brother: Celebrity Edition

The wait is over as Global announces the 11 houseguests joining Big Brother: Celebrity Edition, premiering Wednesday, February 7 at 8 p.m. ET/PT. As previously announced, the first celebrity edition of reality hit Big Brother includes 13 episodes airing throughout two-and-a-half weeks, and features the series’ signature Head of Household, Power of Veto, and dramatic live evictions.

Big Brother: Celebrity Edition broadcast schedule on Global is as follows:

  • Wednesday, February 7 at 8 p.m. (premiere)
  • Thursday, February 8 at 8 p.m.
  • Friday, February 9 at 8 p.m. (two-hour live eviction episode)
  • Sunday, February 11 at 8 p.m.
  • Monday, February 12 at 8 p.m.
  • Wednesday, February 14 at 8 p.m.
  • Friday, February 16 at 8 p.m. (two-hour episode)
  • Sunday, February 18 at 8 p.m.
  • Monday, February 19 at 8 p.m.
  • Wednesday, February 21 at 8 p.m.
  • Friday, February 23 at 8 p.m. (two-hour episode)
  • Saturday, February 24 at 8 p.m.
  • Sunday, February 25 at 8 p.m. ET/PT (two-hour finale)

Check out below for the big and bold celebrity roster entering the Big Brother house:

[table id=1 /]

Big Brother: Celebrity Edition is the first celebrity edition of reality hit Big Brother. It follows a group of celebrities living together in a house outfitted with 94 HD cameras and 113 microphones, recording their every move 24 hours a day. Each week, one or more celebrity houseguests will be voted out of the house, with the last remaining houseguest receiving the grand prize of $250,000.

Viewers who miss any of the dramatic moments can catch up on Big Brother: Celebrity Edition following the broadcast the next day on GlobalTV.com and Global Go.

Written by Trina Stewart

Trina Stewart is the editor-in-chief at Life's a Blog. Currently working through life separated from her husband and finding herself, Trina loves concert photography, hanging out with her single and married besties, and cooking. Stay tuned!

We'd love to hear your thoughts!